details_AD_11--(ZF-5252-75409-1-002).jpg

LONGWOOD STUDENT LEADERSHIP TEAM

00100dPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20190922112742

Bridget Davis

President

bridget.davis@live.longwood.edu

Katherine Barrera

Evangelization

katherine.barrera@live.longwood.edu

Chad Wilson

Vice President

chad.wilson@live.longwood.edu

Christina Maynes

Communications & Social Media

christina.maynes@live.longwood.edu

Image (1).jpeg

Natalie Collins

Fellowship

natalie.collins@live.longwood.edu

Lindsey Owings

Service

lindsey.owings@live.longwood.edu